21 November 2018
AGM 2018 - New Trustees Elected

Our AGM was held on 3 November at Stratherrick Hall and had a great turnout.

Four Trustees stood down at the meeting - Morag Cameron (Chair), Lyn Woods (Treasurer), Alison Seago and Jennie Devlin. Three Trustees were elected to repalce them - Kit Cameron, Alison Randall and Christopher Gehrke.

We heard talks from Morag Cameron on 5 years in the life of a Trustee, from Gillian Haston on her first impressions since taking up the post of Support and Development Officer in September, and from Heather MacDonald and Morag macDonald Pickthall about a day in the life of a carer.

The AGM was an opoortunity to reflect on progress made to date and the exciting future ahead.


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement